Membership

New members of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. are accepted on both the undergraduate and graduate levels.  Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. does not tolerate hazing of any form. Hazing is wrong, prohibited and unauthorized.

To receive information about pursuing or reactivating membership into Sigma Gamma Rho or its Affiliates (Philo Affiliate or Rhoer Club), complete the form below and a representative from our Membership Committee will contact you directly. 

WR Membership Photo.png

Welcome Home

A Reclamation Workshop

The MIGHTY Western Region of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc, welcomes ALL SORORS back home as we celebrate on the #RHOadtoCentennial.

 

Join us to get information on reactivating your membership during our 2021-2022 sorority year, attending our historic Centennial Boule and experiencing our "Golden Glove" service. This workshop will be held on SATURDAY, June 26th at 8am HT/11am PT/12pm MT. If you are a Rhosebud, Rhoer or Philo who wants to reconnect, please email membership@westernsgrho.org for more information.

WR Reclamation Workshop.png